Search










Tango events of Javier Rodriguez

Last tango videos of Javier Rodriguez

Javier Rodriguez y Fatima Vitale-03_2018 in Tokyo

Wednesday 09 January 2019

&

Javier Rodriguez y Fatima Vitale-02_2018 in Tokyo

Tuesday 08 January 2019

&

Javier y Moira 4/4 - Milonga del Año 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

&

Javier y Moira 3/4 - Milonga del Año 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

&

Javier y Moira 2/4 - Milonga del Año 2018

Tuesday 18 December 2018

&

Javier y Moira 1/4 - Milonga del Año 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

&

Tango: Fátima Vitale y Javier Rodríguez, 19/5/2018, Antwerpen TF 1/4 (Olivier's camera edit)

Sunday 16 December 2018

&

Javier Rodriguez y Moira Castellano en La Baldosa.Meta fierro, D'ARIENZO-ECHAGÜE (14/dic/18)

Saturday 15 December 2018

&

Tango: Valeria M. y Javier Rodríguez y Anibal Lautaro y Fátima Vitale, 19/5/2018, Antwerpen TF (sse)

Sunday 09 December 2018

&

Javier Fatima 2018 HK Workshop - 4

Wednesday 14 November 2018

Festival TSE, Javier Rodriguez & Moira Castellano, Bahia Blanca

Monday 05 November 2018

&

Milonga El Fanatico - Dubai Tango Legends of The Fall, Moira Castellano y Javier Rodriguez 2/4

Wednesday 17 October 2018

&