Search










Tango events of Ariadna Naveira

Last tango videos of Ariadna Naveira

Spring Tango - Ariadna Naveira & Fernando Sanchez

Saturday 12 January 2019

&

Bachata - Karelo Finland Polka - Ariadna Naveira & Fernando Sanchez

Wednesday 09 January 2019

&

Moon Tango - Ariadna Naveira & Fernando Sanchez

Tuesday 08 January 2019

&

ARIADNA NAVEIRA & FERNANDO SANCHEZ

Wednesday 19 December 2018

&
&

ARIADNA NAVEIRA & FERNANDO SANCHEZ

Tuesday 18 December 2018

&
&

ARIADNA NAVEIRA & FERNANDO SANCHEZ || Lejos de ti (Biagi)

Monday 17 December 2018

&

ARIADNA NAVEIRA & FERNANDO SANCHEZ

Monday 17 December 2018

&

Ariadna, Roxana, Fernando and Sebastian – Canaro en París

Friday 16 November 2018

&
&
&

Ariadna, Roxana, Fernando and Sebastian – Arrabalera

Thursday 15 November 2018

&
&
&

Fernando Sanchez & Ariadna Naveira Festivalito LA 2018 2 of 3

Thursday 08 November 2018

&

Ariadna Naveira and Fernando Sanchez – La bicoca – #ariadnayfernando

Monday 05 November 2018

&
&

Ariadna Naveira and Fernando Sanchez – El porteñito – #ariadnayfernando

Monday 05 November 2018

&
&